Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

IESES / About Us / IESES Directory

IESES Directory

IESES Directory - Staff and Research Partners

STAFF      
Name Title E-mail Phone
Cartes, Dave Director dave@ieses.fsu.edu 850-410-6331
Sims, Carolyn Grants and Program Development Specialist sims@ieses.fsu.edu 850-645-9232
Sloan, Michael Computer Research Specialist msloan@fsu.edu 850-645-2300
       
RESEARCH PARTNERS      
Name Title E-mail Phone
Arpan, Laura Associate Professor larpan@fsu.edu 850-645-4693
Audirac-Zazueta, Ivonne Associate Professor iaudirac@fsu.edu 850-644-9801
Brown, Jeff Assistant Professor jrbrown3@fsu.edu 850-644-8519
Cartes, Dr. Dave  Associate Professor dave@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6331
Chan-Hilton, Amy Associate Professor abchan@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6121
Chapin, Tim Associate Professor tchapin@fsu.edu 850-644-8515
Chapman, Hans Postdoctoral Associate hchapman@fsu.edu 850-410-6248
Chen, Gang Assistant Professor gchen@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6303
Cocke, Steve Researcher scocke@coaps.fsu.edu 850-644-6926
Coutts, Chris Assistant Professor ccoutts@fsu.edu 850-644-5015
Cronin, Joseph Professor jcronin@fsu.edu 850-644-7858
Culaba, Alvin Visiting Scholar culaba@ieses.fsu.edu 850-645-9307
Dale, Steiner Scholar/Scientist/Engineer dale@caps.fsu.edu 850-645-1183
Douglas, Ian Associate Professor idouglas@lsi.fsu.edu 850-644-0100
Eccles, David Assistant Professor deccles@lsi.fsu.edu 850-644-5465
Edrington, Chris Assistant Professor edrington@caps.fsu.edu 850-410-6410
Englander, Ongi Assistant Professor englander@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6624
Feiock, Richard Professor rfeiock@fsu.edu 850-644-7615
Foo, Simon Professor foo@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6474
France-Patterson, Leslie Assistant in Theatre lesliefpatterson@comcast.net 850-644-5492
Granger, Ellen Research Associate granger@bio.fsu.edu 850-644-6747
Greska, Brenton Associate Scholar/Scientist bgreska@fsu.edu 850-644-5720
 850-644-1458
Harrington, Julie Director/Scholar/Scientist jharrington@cefa.fsu.edu 850-644-7357
Hecita, Jason Visiting Researcher hecita@ieses.fsu.edu 850-645-9419
Hinnant, Chris Assistant Director/Professor chinnant@fsu.edu 850-645-8967
Horner, Mark W. Assistant Professor mhorner@fsu.edu 850-644-8377
Huang, Wenrui Assistant Professor whuang@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6199
Hussaini, M. Yousuff Eminent Scholar Chair yhussain@fsu.edu 850-644-0601
Ihlanfeldt, Keith Eminent Scholar kihlanfe@fsu.edu 850-645-0075
Isaac, Robert "Mark" Professor/Eminent Scholar misaac@fsu.edu 850-644-7081
Kostka, Joel Professor jkostka@ocean.fsu.edu 850-645-3334
Kramer, Justin Research Engineer jkramer@sesec.fsu.edu 850-644-1458
Krothapalli, Anjaneyulu Eminent Scholar akrothapalli@fsu.edu 850-410-6338
Lee, Paul Professional Geologist paul.lee@dep.state.fl.us 850-245-8231
Li, Helen Associate Professor hli@caps.fsu.edu 850-644-8573
Liang, Richard Professor liang@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6673
Lopez, Neil Visiting Researcher lopez@ieses.fsu.edu 850-645-9307
Lowe, Jeffrey Assistant Professor jslowe@fsu.edu 850-645-1352
Magno, Francisco (Kikko) Visiting Scholar magno@ieses.fsu.edu 850-645-9419
Manousakis, Efstatios Professor manousakis@fsu.edu 850-644-3713
McClure, Charles R. Professor cmcclure@lis.fsu.edu 850-644-8109
Meeker, Rick CAPS Program Development Manager meeker@caps.fsu.edu 850-645-1711
Meyer-Baese, Anke Associate Professor amb@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6481
Meyer-Baese, Uwe Associate Professor umb@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6220
Norton, Douglas A. Assistant in Economics dan04@garnet.acns.fsu.edu 850-645-8807
O'Brien, James Professor jjobrien@fsu.edu 850-644-4581
Opel, Andy Associate Professor aopel@fsu.edu 850-644-8768
Ordonez, Juan Assistant Professor ordonez@eng.fsu.edu 850-644-8405
Outka, Uma Visiting Scholar in Energy and Land Use Law uoutka@law.fsu.edu 850-644-7826
Owusu, Yaw Associate Professor owusu@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6353
Paravastu, Anant Assistant Professor paravastu@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6669
Pevnitskaya, Svetlana Assistant Professor spevnitskaya@fsu.edu 850-645-1525
Ramachandran, Bhuvaneswari Visiting Scholar ramachan@ieses.fsu.edu 850-644-4400
Ramakrishnan, Subramanian Assistant Professor srama@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6159
Rikvold, Per Arne Professor prikvold@fsu.edu 850-644-6814
Rodrigo, Horatio Associate Scholar/Scientist rodrigo@caps.fsu.edu 850-645-1714
Rossi, Jim Professor jrossi@law.fsu.edu 850-644-6022
Ruhl, John "JB" Professor jruhl@law.fsu.edu 850-644-1596
Ruscher, Paul Associate Professor/Chair pruscher@fsu.edu 850-644-2752
Ryvkin, Dmitry Assistant Professor dryvkin@fsu.edu 850-644-7209
Simmons Melanie Assistant Director, Program Development msimmons@fsu.edu 850-645-9165
Smith, Shawn Research Associate smith@coaps.fsu.edu 850-644-6918
Steinberg, Phil Associate Professor psteinberg@fsu.edu 850-644-8378
Steurer, Mischa Associate Scholar/Scientist steurer@caps.fsu.edu 850-644-1629
Straub, Quinn Graduate Student/Research qms02@fsu.edu 850-322-1915
Tawfiq, Kamal Associate Professor tawfiq@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6143
Taylor, Thomas Associate Director/Professor ttaylor@fsu.edu 850-644-7816
Thompson, Greg Professor glthompson@fsu.edu 850-644-8514
Tracy, Thomas Graduate Student/Research tjt03c@fsu.edu 609-828-1619
Wang, Ben Assistant Vice President (Industrial Eng.) indwang1@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6339
Ward, Paul Assistant Professor pward@lsi.fsu.edu 850-645-7424
Watts, Michael Assistant Professor mwatts@fsu.edu 850-410-6119
Weir, Ian Academic Program Specialist iew03@fsu.edu 850-694-1296
Wetz, Mike Assistant Professor wetz@ocean.fsu.edu 850-644-1730
Ye, Ming Assistant Professor mingye@scs.fsu.edu 850-644-4587
Zhang, Chuck Professor and Chair, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering chzhang@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6355
Zhao, Tingting Assistant Professor tzhao@fsu.edu 850-645-8198
Zheng, Jim Professor zheng@eng.fsu.edu 850-410-6464
Zierden, David Assistant in Meteorology/ Climatologist zierden@coaps.fsu.edu 850-644-3417
     
Arts and Sciences Logo